Save the Date

Sunday, June 2: Singles Group Meeting at 12 noon after the Sunday service in the Fellowship Hall.
Wednesday, June 5: Route 66 Jazz Band. Dinner 6 p.m., Concert 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 8: Usher/Greeter Training
Sunday, June 9: Spiritual Gifts Workshop. Lunch at 12:15 p.m. Workshop at 12:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 23:  Singles Group at Broadway Fantasies
Wednesday, June 26:  Hospitality and Special Events Ministry meeting at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26:  Board of Trustees meeting at 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 27:  Youth Education Training, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday, June 30: Unity 101 Class
Wednesday, July 10: Dairy Queen Night. 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 13: Writing with the Psalms by Lynn Mark
Friday, August 23: Monte Carlo Night at Royale Orleans, 6 p.m. – 11 p.m.

Comments are closed.