Save the Date

First Unity Events Calendar

Friday, April 26: Singles Outing at 4 p.m. at Joey B’s. For information, call 636-296-6830.

Sunday, April 28: Annual Meeting and Lunch

Sunday, May 5: Singles Meeting

Thursday, May 16: Ukulele Concert and Dinner

Wednesday, June 5: Route 66 Jazz Band. Dinner 6 p.m., Concert 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 8: Usher/Greeter Training

Sunday, June 30: Unity 101 Class

Wednesday, July 10: Dairy Queen Night

Saturday, July 13: Writing with the Psalms by Lynn Mark

Friday, August 23: Monte Carlo Night at Royale Orleans, 6 p.m. – 11 p.m.

Comments are closed.